

3211 4th St NE, Suite # 338/ Washington, DC 20017

## Ballot for National Officers and Nominating Committee

Name:			
Affiliate (if Applicable)			
Member ID:			
Address:			
Diocese:			

**DEADLINE:** Mailed Ballots must be received at the above address on or before 4PM EST on May 1, 2025.

Online voting closes at 4 PM EST May 1, 2025, and can be accessed through your member page by signing in to www.nccw.org

Note: Affiliate votes will be counted as two votes per nominee.

Please check off your vote. If you vote for more than the required nominees your vote will be invalid and not counted. To view the nominee's bios please go to <a href="https://www.nccw.org">www.nccw.org</a> home page.

President Elect (choose 1)
Susie Harting
Mary Rowley
Jane Schiszik
Secretary (choose 1)
Josephine Gilbert
Yvonne Pygatt

Kay Wessell

Nominating Committee (choose 7)
Jackie Brandon
Stacy Cuzick
Marlene Grover
Shelly Holt
Patricia Johnson
Geri Kogut
Rhonda Kollman
Alycia Laureti
Mickey Nickelson
Mary Woltmann