OUR MISSION

The National Council of Catholic Women acts through its members to support, empower, and educate all Catholic women in spirituality, leadership, and service. NCCW programs respond with Gospel values to the needs of the Church and society in the modern world.

Founded in 1920 by the U.S. Catholic bishops to provide all Catholic women a common voice and an instrument of unified action

Founded in 1920 by the U.S. Catholic bishops to provide all Catholic women a common voice and an instrument of unified action

Legacy Giving

Together, we are partners in living our mission statement: acting through our members to support, empower, and educate all Catholic women in spirituality, leadership, and service.  The opportunity to build on our rich history rests with each and every member.  Our ability to reach new frontiers, to engage more Catholic women, and to better our society depends on a sound financial future.

Click here to explore giving opportunities.

 Featured Resource

 

We have so many resources for our members. Check this module regularly as we spotlight a new "members only" resource, so you can see what a value membership has for you and your ministries.

 

 

 

Kindness Cards (click here)

Presenting the 2023 National Officer Nominees

 

The National Council of Catholic Women Nominating Committee presents the following nominees for the 2023 NCCW national election. The slate is in alphabetical order.

 

Please click here for nominee information

NCCW Current Events and Happenings

Join The NCCW Virtual Affiliate Today!

 

We will gather again starting September  6th at 7pm Eastern Time.

Gatherings are every first Tuesday of the month

Open to all Individual and Supporting Members 

To join call the NCCW office

at 703-224-0990

or email

nccw01@nccw.org

Vocation Purse Club

 

The National Council of Catholic Women is dedicated to increasing the number of women entering religious communities by offering financial assistance to religious institutes, providing resources to alleviate educational debt, and seeking contributors to invest in the vital religious life of the Church.

Donate Today By Clicking Here

Member Call via Zoom

 

 January 25th

 Commission projects and programs

 

February 15th

  Convention 2023

 

March 15th

 Lent

 

Check your member page for Zoom details

or call the NCCW office at 703-224-0990

Monthly Rosary Conference Call

Conference Call Number
(202) 926-1107
Access Code: 703993

 

 The Rosary Call occurs on the 13th of each month.

4:30 PM (PT), 5:30 PM (MT), 6:30 PM (CT), and 7:30 PM (ET)

 

Praying with the NCCW

NCCW Prayer Requests

Have your prayer request displayed on the NCCW website for other members to pray for!

Submit your prayer request to nccw01@nccw.org (request must be no longer than 10 words to be included on the site).
Your prayer request will remain online for 30 days.