Lincoln DCCW Lincoln, NE

The Lincoln Diocesan Council of Catholic Women (LDCCW) living Past Presidents met during the LDCCW 63rd Biennial Convention held on Saturday, April 23, 2022. Pictured left to right: back row: Spiritual Advisors, Father Thomas McGuire, Father Thomas Lux, Janice Goracke, Kay Wessel and Agnes Anderson. Front row: Ann Jansky, Rose Kalvoda, Kathy Broz, Dorothy Moravec, and Susan Ladenburger. Living Past Presidents not pictured: Jeanette Stengel, JoAnn Messing, Lorelei Hart, Kris Sarver and Terri Sullivan.

Submitted 4/25/22 by Kay Wessel